#alessandratorre

MOONSHOT. ALESSANDRA TORRE. ⚾️
.
(Repost @jorgedlrio13 // 📸 @rafagcatala_photographer )
.
.
.
“...Love like that didn’t know the rules of society; it didn’t care about life mistakes. It only knew what must be, and what would happen— no matter what.”
.
.
.
#vincentandeve #books #bookblogger #goodreads #epicreads #bookaholic #bookworm #bookblog #writersofinstagram #author #bibliophile #booksofinstagram #bookstagram #bookboyfriend #newadult #romance #fiction #bookish #bookaddict #alpha #bookquotes #booksarelife #indiewriters #romanceaddict
#kindle #romancereader #alessandratorre #moonshot

5💬

I always hated reading. 2 years ago I do not know what happened, but I had this feeling that I want read, and since than a LOVE reading, I'm reading every day. The first book was Cassandra Clar’s City of Bones. And now: 2 years with 87 books. Some of them I read once, some of them twice, some of them 3-4-5 times 😄 5 books are on the way and I have a lot of books (in planning) that I want read 📚📑❤️😉😊🙂 #cassandraclare
#hollyblack #cassandraclareandhollyblack
#rickriordan #danbrown #sarahjmaas #jrrtolkien #ellekennedy #kyliescott #rsgrey #kristenproby #alessandratorre #jkrowling #susanee #jamesdashner #suzannecollins #matsstrandberg #sarabelfgren #bookstagram #booksofinstagram #book #books #bookseries #bookworm #booknerd #reading #readingisfun #lovereading #konyvmolykepzo #könyvmolyképző

0💬

Loading...

BLACK LIES. ALESSANDRA TORRE.
(Repost @carolinereceveur // 📸 @linebrusegan )
.
.
.
“Love isn’t about being happy. Be single and be happy. Love is about him, his sanity, his happiness, first. If you aren’t willing to do that then you aren’t really in love.” 👍 or 👎 ??
.
.
.
#vincentandeve #books #bookblogger #goodreads #epicreads #bookaholic #bookworm #bookblog #writersofinstagram #author #bibliophile #booksofinstagram #bookstagram #bookboyfriend #newadult #romance #fiction #bookish #bookaddict #alpha #bookquotes #booksarelife #indiewriters #romanceaddict
#kindle #romancereader #alessandratorre #blacklies #carolinereceveur

9💬

Thanx @thebookwormbox started reading #Hollywood Dirt #alessandratorre

0💬

Loading...

I haven’t finished this yet, but that’s okay. It’s so good. If you think you know people by what you see or how they look...if you think you have them all figured out by what they post or what they write...read this. ❤️ #theghostwriter #alessandratorre #bookstagram #books #booklover #holiday #greatreads #amazon

5💬

✨ Lecture en cours ✨
Coucou les BookLovers ! J'espère que votre journée c'est bien passé 😊
~
Je voulais vous montrer ma lecture en cours, il s'agit d'Hollywood Dirt d'Alessandra Torre publié chez @hugonewromance (merci beaucoup pour cet envoi ❤️)
~
Je rattrape petit a petit mon retard dans les lectures et mes chroniques, et ce roman la me fait de l'œil depuis un bon moment 😁
~
C'est une petite romance cocooning donc parfait pour les longues soirées d'hiver ❄️
~
Vous l'avez lu ? Qu'est-ce que vous en avez pensé ? J'ai trop l'impression que c'est le genre d'histoire qu'on retrouve dans les téléfilms de l'après-midi sur la 6 😂
~
Le superbe acteur Cole Masten divorce de sa femme, superstar elle aussi. Le mari parfait est maintenant le célibataire le plus sexy d'Hollywood qui se lâche dans des fêtes torrides. Un nouveau bad boy règne sur Los Angeles.
Summer Jenkins est une jolie jeune fille blonde aux yeux noisette qui vit dans un bled paumée de Georgie qui la rejette. Et quand l'avion de Cole Masten atterrit sur l'aérodrome de campagne, tout le monde regarde déambuler cette star dans la ville et reste ébahi.
Cole Masten vient visiter le lieu de son prochain tournage et amène Hollywood avec lui. Et quand son chemin croise celui de Summer, elle saute sur l'occasion pour se faire embaucher. Cole Masten est un sex-symbol et toutes les femmes craquent pour lui. Toutes les femmes sauf Summer qui n'aime pas son arrogance et sa manière de parler. Mais là, il va être son patron pour les quatre prochains mois...

9💬

Loading...

My side of the bed. Always surrounded by Knowledge, Words, Different Worlds & Love ❤️ 📕❤️ #booknerd #reading #whattogetmeforchristmas #alessandratorre #Tarrynfisher #colleenhoover #brendanburchard #Marriage #Love

1💬

Happy Friday Bookish Friends! I have a huge stack of books to read for reviews this weekend. I'm thinking of starting with The Ghost Writer by Alessandra Torre. I've seen good reviews on Goodreads since it was released in October. Have you read it yet?
.
.
.
.
#bookstagram #booksandtea #kindle #bookish #bookchat #mystery #suspense #alessandratorre

9💬

I've read the book and am very sure I don't miss out on the movie too. ✔️book ✔️🎥 #regrann #alessandratorre #outnow👆🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 #hollywoodirtmovie #emmarigby #johannurb

0💬

Loading...

I didn't expect to like this novel as much as I did. Gripping, suspenseful, plausible, heartbreaking. 5 stars #bookstagram #bookrecommendation #TheGhostwriter #alessandratorre

1💬

Hollywood Dirt by Alessandra Torre @alessandratorre4
Great book 👌😍 and a movie on @passionflix ! Check it out!

Goodreads blurb:
"Cole Masten. Abandoned by his superstar wife, Hollywood’s Perfect Husband is now Hollywood’s Sexiest Bachelor: partying hard and screwing even harder. Watch out Los Angeles, there's a new bad boy in town.
Summer Jenkins. That’s me, a small town girl stuck in Quincy, Georgia. I cook some mean chicken and dumplins, can bluff a grown man out of his savings in poker, and was voted Most Friendly my senior year.
We were from different worlds. Our lives shouldn’t have collided. But then Cole Masten read a book about my small town. And six months later, his jet landed on our dusty airstrip, and he brought Hollywood with him.
From the start, I knew he was trouble. For our town. And for me.
Sometimes, opposites just aren’t meant to attract." #hollywooddirt #alessandratorre #passionflix #bookstagram #readingissexy #readersofinstagram #bookreview #bookblogger #bookblog #library #author #romance #contemporaryromance #sexyread #reading #bibliophile #reader #booklove #booklover #kellysbookblog #kellybookblog #thebookwormbox #bookwormbox #colleenhoover

0💬

Loading...

Today I found a "to do" list that I wrote at the end of 2015.
I find it interesting that, of the eight books I had slated for 2016 and 2017, I only wrote one -- It Girl, which I renamed Love Chloe.
The rest are all novels I've forgotten about or pushed aside to write later. Seeing this list pushed me to write a new two-year schedule. Hopefully I'll do a better job of sticking to this one. :) Oh! My novel, TIGHT, is on sale for 99c!

18💬

HOLLYWOOD DIRT

Satisfying
Original
Luscious
Entertaining

SOLEMATES! <---I ❤️ Summer & Cole! Thank you @alessandratorre4 and @passionflix for bringing them to life! #book #SignedBook #HollywoodDirt #MovieTieIn #AlessandraTorre #PassionFlix #BookCollector

0💬

Loading...

One of my favorite authors sent me a personalized ARC of her latest release😍 #weekmade #fangirling #theghostwriter #alessandratorre

1💬

Estoy mil atrasada. Pero que alegría ver a (Cole Masten) @urbjohann en ARROW🙌🙌💕
Welcomee Johann!
#Repost @urbjohann (@get_repost)
・・・
Behind the scenes Vigilante. #vigilante #arrow #blackcanary #dccomics @cw_arrow #havingfun #setlife #vancouver #colemasten #hollywooddirt #alessandratorre. #booklover #leerisgood.

0💬

Maybe an ordinary forbidden love, but so sexy. The whole story is irresistible !
#bookcoupleschallenge
#AlessandraTorre
#LoveinLingerie

8💬

Spending the evening with a cocky movie star and a small town girl. Have you read Hollywood Dirt yet?

37💬

Fans of Gossip Girl and Sex in the City love this standalone novel involving a heiress, movie star, handyman and LOTS of sexual awesomeness. And guess what! It's $1.99!

11💬

Today I'm listening to and proofing the audiobook for The Ghostwriter. My table's centerpiece is named Eddie. He is enjoying every minute of it.
The audiobook is narrated by @andrea_izzy_anthony and is coming soon! Look for it in 3-4 weeks. ❤️

8💬