Loading...

KLAIRS|클레어스 Simple, but enough

We will be having a special Instagram Live on December 16 at 2:30PM KST. Join us for an office tour of Klairs HQ and see what it's like behind the scene of one of Korea's Hit Web Drama Office Watch Season 2. Watch Season 1 by checking out our IG story! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Find out what time we go live in your country below: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ December 15th at U.S HAST 7:30PM U.S PST 9:30PM U.S MST 10:30PM U.S CST 11:30PM Mexico CST 11:30PM ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ December 16th at U.S EST 12:30 AM U.K GMT 5:30 AM Croatia CET 6:30AM Spain CET 6:30AM France CET 6:30AM Switzerland CET 6:30AM Italy CET 6:30AM Iraq AST 8:30AM Pakistan PKT 10:30AM India IST 11:00AM Vietnam ICT 12:30PM Malaysia MYT 1:30PM Singapore SGT 1:30PM Hong Kong HKT 1:30PM Taiwan CST 1:30PM Philippines PHT 1:30PM Argentina ART 2:30PM Brazil BRST 3:30PM Japan JST 2:30PM ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Are we missing your country? Comment below and we will let you know the time!

Normal

❤️1,242

💬21

sabrinarezal

Yayyyyyyyyyyy see you tomorrow.

katie haelim

Yay, so excited to see everyone again! It's gonna be an fun day! 💕✨🙌🏻

Sonia - 소니아 🌵

@klairs.global my bf will ask me if I’m sick because I usually wake up at 10am lol! (I work on my studio so late!) but I’m so really excited... I’ll use stickers on my eyelids. 💪🏻

Loading...