TMZ

TMZ has consistently been credited for breaking the biggest stories in the entertainment news landscape.

http://m.tmz.com/

4,664 posts 2,053,721 followers 508 following

Tekashi69 lost a shoe but his weave’s still intact. We analyze the brawl on The Hollywood Beatdown. Hit up our Instagram Story. #tmz @twooodley #ufc #tyronwoodley #tekashi69 #tmzsports @evantmz

108💬

Emily Ratajkowski just pulled a fast one, getting hitched in an NYC courthouse to her boyfriend of just a few weeks -- with only a couple friends there to see it. #emilyratajkowski #marriage #tmz #surprise

355💬

Ever seen a fat guy in a tutu try to streak the Olympics with his wiener tucked firmly in a monkey penis holder? Well, good news … we have even more in our Instagram Story. 😱 #olympics #streaker #tmz #tmzsports #figureskating

308💬

Loading...

Who’d You Rather- #NSFW Model Edition: Emily Ratajkowski vs Elsa Hosk #emilyratajkowski #elsahosk #tmz #whodyourather #model

824💬

Kylie Jenner put some hurt on Snapchat! 😎👄 #kyliejenner #snapchat #tmz

464💬

Thoughts? Jackie Kennedy was a fashion icon for the 3 years she reigned as First Lady, but Jackie imitators in the fashion world have chosen one specific outfit that has JFK's blood all over it. #milan #moschino #model #tmz

130💬

Loading...

How do you make Tulum even hotter? Have Alessandra vacation there. Hit up our Instagram Story for more. #alessandraambrosio #tmz

109💬

The premiere of The Red Pill with Van Lathan podcast on Soundcloud & iTunes. 😎 First guest Taye Diggs talks racist Hollywood, co-stars he wanted to smash, and never dating white women again? 😳 Take the red pill and get real. @vanlathan #vanlathan #tayediggs #tmz #theredpill

78💬

So Vogue. 😎 Queen Elizabeth made a rare appearance on the sidelines of a catwalk as she graced London Fashion Week alongside Anna Wintour ... but she didn't seem that impressed. #vogue #annawintour #queenelizabeth #lfw @toofabnews #tmz

258💬

Loading...

Josh Duhamel delivered Fergie a little pick-me-up after her national anthem debacle 😍 💐 #joshduhamel #fergie #tmz #tmzsports

1,051💬

Janet Jackson clearly believes in sticking to the mom-damentals of parenting -- which include pushing your own baby's stroller ... and carrying your little one around yourself. #tmz #janetjackson #mom

346💬

A sex tape Blac Chyna made -- with an unknown guy -- has leaked online, but it doesn't appear she has anything to do with it, and she wants cops to track down whoever posted it.

The video shows Chyna performing oral sex on the mystery man. His face is never shown, but you can hear his voice. Chyna's face is very clear when it's not being hidden by ... y'know ... genitalia. The 1 minute, 23 seconds long clip was first posted early Monday morning by an anonymous Twitter account. Read more at TMZ. #blacchyna #tmz

1,817💬

Loading...

Cardi B works it at the All-Star Game 😍 See more in our Instagram Story. #cardib #nba #tmz #tmzsports

179💬

Beyoncé showed Blue Ivy how it’s done in the selfie department during the NBA All-Star Game. More in our Instagram Story. #nba #allstar #beyonce #blueivy #tmz #tmzsports

335💬

LeBron’s bringing back ‘House Party’ and Tyron’s patting him on the back. Starting role? Tyron’s hair ready 😜 Hit our Instagram Story for The Hollywood Beatdown. #tmz #tmzsports #tyronwoodley #lebronjames @twooodley #ufc #houseparty #thehollywoodbeatdown

31💬

Loading...

Kate Middleton either wasn't aware or simply didn't care about the suggested all-black dress code for Time's Up at the BAFTA Awards -- 'cause she went another way. #bafta #katemiddleton #tmz #princewilliam #timesup #royals

557💬

Good Genes Or Good Docs? 🤔 Angela Bassett's good looks are truly timeless.

Here's a 34-year-old version of the "Malcolm X" star at an event back in 1992 (left) and 25 years later ... the now 59-year-old "Black Panther" queen at the premiere last month (right). #blackpanther #tmz #angelabassett #marvel #goodgenes #gooddocs

1,271💬

He may beat your ass but he’s answering your questions too. Hit our Instagram Story for The Hollywood Beatdown. @twooodley #tyronwoodley #ufc #tmz #tmzsports

25💬

Loading...

He’s had a chance to breathe and now Tyron is squashing his beefs. What does that mean for Dana White? Check out our Instagram Story for The Hollywood Beatdown. @twooodley #tyronwoodley #ufc #danawhite @evantmz #tmz #tmzsports

27💬

DJ Khaled's son, Asahd, is already strutting the fashion show runway. 😍 See more in our Instagram Story. #tmz #djkhaled #asahdkhaled #fashion

276💬

Cardi B hit up Madison Square Garden Thursday in a shimmering, sequined getup, and it doesn't resolve the question ... is she really pregnant? #cardib #pregnant #tmz

300💬

💔 Jennifer & Justin are DONE! #jenniferaniston #friends #justintheroux #tmz

336💬

💔 Oh ... My ... God ... Jennifer Aniston is back on the market as she and Justin Theroux have split. Brad Pitt ... where ya at? 😏 #jenniferaniston #justintheroux #tmz

1,216💬

Harvey misses Obama and calls out President Trump after the Florida shootings. Full video on TMZ’s Facebook page. #tmz

1,883💬

Amy Schumer is full of surprises. She Got Married! @amyschumer @toofabnews #wedding #amyschumer #tmz

520💬

The alleged mass shooter gave an ominous and strong warning on YouTube, nine months prior. #tmz

1,058💬

Travis Scott is a changed man since the birth of Stormi. 👶 #kyliejenner #travisscott #tmz #baby

319💬

Blac Chyna has a sweet ass valentine for us all. 🔥🍑 #tmz #blacchyna #valentinesday

9,075💬

Susan Lucci still makes daytime look hot 🔥 Much more in our Instagram Story! #beach #susanlucci #tmz

155💬