Amanda C. Edwards

http://amandacedwards.com

48 posts 111 followers 1 following

Ed Sheeran, Los Angeles 2017 @teddysphotos #edsheeran

3💬

300 episodes, countless explosions, deaths, affairs, dance-it-out’s and squeam-inducing (for me) surgery scenes. And still one of my favorite shows on tv! Thanks for the shoutout @gettyentertainment I had a blast covering #Greys300 last weekend. #greysanatomy #youremyperson #shondaland #abc #tgit

0💬

Oprah Winfrey, West Hollywood 2017 @oprah #oprah @queensugarown #queensugar

1💬

Loading...

Dr. Jane Goodall, Hollywood 2017 #jane @janegoodallinst @natgeo

2💬

Hugh Hefner, Hollywood 2012 #hughhefner #hef #playboy

0💬

Emmy Award winning actor and director, Donald Glover. #donaldglover #atlanta #emmyawards

2💬

Loading...

In the early hours of August 31, 1997 I caught a ride home from a friend's dinner party in South London. The radio was on and we heard that Diana, Princess of Wales had been involved in a car crash in Paris. Reports were that she had a broken leg but was otherwise physically ok. Something felt really off about the whole thing and I woke up a few restless hours later to the news that she had died overnight. Without thinking, I grabbed my camera and all the film in my fridge and walked over to Buckingham Palace, about a mile away from my home at the time. Thus began one of the strangest, most exhausting and emotionally draining weeks of my life. Twenty years later and I remember just about every surreal minute of it all. This was one of my very first shots, captured just as people were starting to gather in stunned silence near St. James's Park. #dianaprincessofwales #buckinghampalace #london

1💬

Pro-diversity rally, Venice Beach. #love #ctrlaltrightdelete #nohate #diversity

0💬

Loading...

Glen Campbell, Los Angeles 2011. #glencampbell #rhinestonecowboy #countrylegend

1💬

Katy Perry, Los Angeles 2017 @katyperry @youtube #kpwww #witness #katyperry

2💬

Loading...

It wouldn't be #WeHo without a #unicorn sighting. #ResistMarch

1💬

Loading...

Adam Levine, West Hollywood 2016 @adamlevine @maroon5 #adamlevine #maroon5 #thevoice

1💬

Loading...

Women's March, Washington, D.C. 2017 #parisclimateagreement #thereisnoplanetb #covfefe

0💬

Chris Cornell, Hollywood 2005 #chriscornell #audioslave #soundgarden

0💬

Pierce Brosnan, Hollywood 2017 #piercebrosnan @theson_amc

1💬

Chris Martin / Coldplay, Los Angeles 2002 @coldplay #coldplay #chrismartin

0💬

Thandie Newton, Hollywood 2017 #thandienewton #westworld #hbo

1💬

Lorde, Hollywood 2013 @lordemusic #lorde

3💬

International Women's Day, Los Angeles 2017 #internationalwomensday #feminism

3💬

Yara Shahidi, Beverly Hills 2017 @yarashahidi #yarashahidi (makeup by @tashareikobrown #TashaReikoBrown)

2💬

Cate Blanchett, Santa Monica 2016 #cateblanchett

0💬