greenn89 (@greenn89)

greenn89

La Vie En Rose 🌹 ~ Take The Path Less Traveled ~

  • posts338

Happy Pride Toronto! πŸ³οΈβ€πŸŒˆ Another successful year! #PrideParade #Toronto #2017 #Pride2017 #parade #ally #happypride #to #lifeinto #tolife #success β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’—

1πŸ’¬

Omg! Say what you will but Puss in Boots INTERACTIVE!!! Love you Netflix ❀️ #Netflix #pussinboots #cat #thoseeyes #interactive #fun #love #kidatheart #adventure #myfridaynighttobe

0πŸ’¬

Chilling with @pollyrocket1645 😊 such a great day! #chill #chilling #adventurehunt2017

0πŸ’¬

Last task for the #adventurehunt to unlock the map!! Rollerblading outside @pollyrocket1645 @kzgear

0πŸ’¬

Making two granny style shots in a row for #adventurehunt @pollyrocket1645 @redfrogbeachresort

0πŸ’¬

Few more #adventurehunt tasks to go! #50ftbackstroke @pollyrocket1645 @kzgear

1πŸ’¬

Closer to getting the #adventurehunt map! #chickenfight @pollyrocket1645 @adventurehunt.co

2πŸ’¬

Second #adventurehunt of the day #threeleggedrace @kzgear @pollyrocket1645

0πŸ’¬

So excited for my dear friend and her pup! ❀️ please tune in to CBC Radio 89.3FM on Saturday, May 27 @ 3pm CST time (4pm EST). If you miss that, you can catch them again on June 1 @ 2pm CST (3pm EST) 😊 #friends #pup #puppy #puppylove #airtime #ontheair #showbiz #cbc #cbcradio #proud #loveyou #congrats #congratulations #dog #pooch #canine #famous #myfriend #myfriendisfamous #2017 #excitement #excited #tunein #support

1πŸ’¬

Thanks Lisbon 😊 for the memories #Lisbon #lisboa #portugal #travelling #shoreline #europe #2017 #memories @soheila_batenipour πŸ™πŸΌβ€οΈ

3πŸ’¬

Lisbon is beautiful πŸŒΈπŸŒΏπŸ’• #Lisbon #Lisboa #beautiful #scenic #colorful #sightseeing #portugal #europe #2017 #nadiloveseurope #nofilter

2πŸ’¬

Last night in Spain πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ ❀️ #MetropolParasol #seville #sevilla #spain #europe #2017 #traveling #exploring #festival #festivaldeferias

1πŸ’¬

Biking in Sevilla πŸš΄πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸš΄πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ #seville #sevilla #bike #biking #spain #europe #2017

0πŸ’¬

Exploring Seville, Spain with @soheila_batenipour πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’™ #Seville #Spain #Europe #2017 #city #community #beautiful #plazadeespaΓ±a

6πŸ’¬

Exploring Seville 😊 #Seville #Spain #europe #2017

0πŸ’¬

Visit to Toledo πŸ’™ #Toledo #Spain #beautiful #historical #city #europe #2017

2πŸ’¬