KLAIRS|클레어스 Simple, but enough

DM's will be closed momentarily. For any questions, please visit www.klairscosmetics.com or send us an email at PR@wishcompany.net!

http://www.klairscosmetics.com/

576 posts 56,940 followers 59 following

Keep the skin looking smooth and hydrated with the Klairs Illuminating Supple BB Cream! No gray cast, no cakey make up, and no dry patches!

10💬

Simple but enough - Klairs, a cruelty free brand, was specially designed to create high quality and trustworthy products at a reasonable price. Always bringing skincare back to the basics with mild but effective skincare solutions without the unnecessary alcohol, parabens, colorants, and artificial fragrance, it aims to create quality products with only the most essential and pure ingredient for the skin's health and safety. YesStyle is an authorized retailer of Dear, Klairs.

All Klairs products 20% Off, until Jan 28 at @yesstyle!!

15💬

As much as the body need vitamins, so does the skin! Use the Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop for healthier skin! ⠀
"This serum works amazingly, I can feel that my skin becomes brighter and healthier after using it 🙂" - @shian.ni

#nattacosmereview
#klairsmy
#klairs #simplebutenough

28💬

Loading...

Reposted from @sokoglam ✨

"Voted best couple 💛

From the brand that brought you the #BOKB Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Serum, @Klairs is back and brings you its perfect partner: Klairs Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Mask! 🍋

This lightweight multifunctional mask is packed with a heavy dose of vitamin E, an antioxidant known to slow down cell aging. The unique pudding-like texture known as "shape memory cream" clings to skin, creating an even surface that immediately absorbs upon application. Niacinamide, to brighten the skin, and the maximum formula allowed amount of adenosine, which fights wrinkles and aids in skin regeneration. ⠀

WHAT IS IT? The Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Mask is a multifunctional product that can be used as a sleeping mask, wash-off mask or light moisturizer, fortified with the antioxidant power of vitamin E. ⠀

WHAT DOES IT DO? ⠀
⭐️ Brightens skin⠀
⭐️ Improves wrinkles⠀
⭐️ Prevents aging and fights dull skin⠀

Dullness can be caused due to a variety of factors, including sun damage, which can also be a cause behind any sagging, fine lines and wrinkles that we begin experiencing in our mid-20s. This is why the vitamin E mask was born.⠀

WHAT'S IN IT?
1) Vitamin E is important for the skin as it prevents foreign substances from invading, which can promote aging. It also possesses skin softening properties, soothes inflammation and even shields skin against sun damage.⠀

2) Niacinamide is great for those with oily, acne-prone skin as it works to suppress sebum secretion for a more balanced complexion, while also stabilizing vitamin C, making vitamin C and E work better together.⠀

3) Adenosine is found in every single one of our cells, to strengthen our skin by promoting collagen synthesis. It also possesses powerful anti-inflammatory properties, making it effective in skin regeneration and improves acne caused by oily skin."⠀


Get Klairs at Sokoglam!!

57💬

Soothe all the worries with the Rich Moist Soothing Cream! It was featured in Buzzfeed's "10 K-Beauty Product's That'll Make Any Skeptic A Believer" with a staff review stating "It's like a blanket for your skin that deminishes irritation. Bonus: It also leaves your skin feeling super soft" ✨

10💬

Refresh the skin with a deep cleansing routine with us! Do this routine 1-2 times a week for flawless smooth clean skin! ;)

117💬

Loading...

It's Friday!!! Any weekend plans? Let us know! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
No plans? It's okay, just sit back, relax, rest and enjoy the scent from the candle and the calming of the Midnight Blue Cream~ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
📸 @beyouverywell

23💬

Klairs Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream is 2017's CONSUMER BEAUTY AWARD BB CREAM WINNER on Glow Pick!

Glow Pick is a popular Korean beauty app, where people leave their real reviews and rank their beauty favorites among thousands of products in various categories. This years' beauty favorite among customers was our Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Read more about it in the bio~

24💬

Sometimes all that's needed is a simple skincare routine for brighter and clearer skin! Simple, but enough~ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Get Klairs at @yesstyle!! 🛍️ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
#klairs #yesstyle #simplebutenough #vitamindrop #calmingblue

117💬

Loading...

The black knight to inflamed and irritated skin ✨ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
📸 @theordinaryblogger
#BlueCream #CalmingBlue #BlueRepair

5💬

Nice skin means taking care of the body inside and out! Replace the carbonated drinks for tea and start moisturizing the skin from head to body for healthy and nice skin! ✨
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
📸 @mirrorsintheattic

9💬

Make the morning easier with Klairs Illuminating Supple BB Cream! Sometimes it may be all you need ✨
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
📸 @tranthailinh

13💬

Loading...

Two serums that gives great results! The Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop will brighten the skin and help with fading acne scars whereas the Soothing Serum deeply hydrates, calms, and soothes the skin! What's your favorite? ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
📸 @thatlazyglow

87💬

Happy New Years!!! Here's to more happy and exciting days in 2018 🎉

15💬

What's everyone's Skincare New Year Resolution? Is it to wear sun lotion more often to protect the skin? ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Well, let us help you with that! Get the Klairs Mid-day Sun Lotion for 50% off on January 1st for only 24 hours at Wishtrend! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
📸 @moikobeauty

15💬

Loading...

Sinks in like water, but with a hydrating and soothing touch!

68💬

Why buy two different cotton pads when you can just get Klairs 2 in 1 cotton pads? One box of cotton with two types of cotton to take care of your needs! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
📸 @thebeautyendeavor ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
#klairs #simplebutenough

6💬

Wash away the dead skin cells with Klairs Gentle Black Sugar Charcoal Soap! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
#klairs #simplebutenough

98💬

Loading...

Let Klairs do the calming~
Calm any inflammation and irritation with the Midnight Blue Calming Cream 💙 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
|📸 @thereelifestyle | ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
#BlueCream #CalmingBlue #BlueRepair

49💬

Not too heavy and not too light, just enough! 💙

26💬

Keep it simple with Klairs~ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ |📸 @hello_achi |
#simplebutenough #klairs #keepingitsimple

31💬

We will be having a special Instagram Live on December 16 at 2:30PM KST. Join us for an office tour of Klairs HQ and see what it's like behind the scene of one of Korea's Hit Web Drama Office Watch Season 2. Watch Season 1 by checking out our IG story! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Find out what time we go live in your country below: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
December 15th at
U.S HAST 7:30PM
U.S PST 9:30PM
U.S MST 10:30PM
U.S CST 11:30PM
Mexico CST 11:30PM ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
December 16th at
U.S EST 12:30 AM
U.K GMT 5:30 AM
Croatia CET 6:30AM
Spain CET 6:30AM
France CET 6:30AM
Switzerland CET 6:30AM
Italy CET 6:30AM
Iraq AST 8:30AM
Pakistan PKT 10:30AM
India IST 11:00AM
Vietnam ICT 12:30PM
Malaysia MYT 1:30PM
Singapore SGT 1:30PM
Hong Kong HKT 1:30PM
Taiwan CST 1:30PM
Philippines PHT 1:30PM
Argentina ART 2:30PM
Brazil BRST 3:30PM
Japan JST 2:30PM ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Are we missing your country? Comment below and we will let you know the time!

21💬

Thank you for 50K! 🎉 To celebrate and to thank our followers, we would like to do a giveaway of the Klairs Angry Skin Calming Package!
As always, the rules are simple, but enough!

1. Follow @Klairs.global
2. Like this post
3. Tag a few friends

Giveaway is international and ends on December 20th. Winners will be choosen randomly and will be announced December 21st.

Thanks again for your love and support ❤️

3,855💬

Make touching up easy with this super cute and convenient BB cushion! ✨ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
|📸 @rachealohh_ | ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
#mochibb #mochibbcushion #neverlookedsocute

24💬

Look great at that Christmas party with this Holiday Klairs Set! Prep the skin with the Supple Preparation Facial Toner and Rich Moist Soothing Cream! Then use the Creamy & Natural Fit Concealer and Mochi BB cream for the base make up. Pop on some color make up and you'll be ready for the party! ✨ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Get it at Wishtrend.com for a limited time!!

22💬

Sometimes the best way to tackle body acne is through natural ingredients! Made with great ingredients like Manuka Honey,Jojoba Oil, and coconut butter to soothe, calm, and moisturize the skin ✨ | 📸 @manttissimakeup |

22💬

A lightweight yet deeply hydrating serum that's perfect for the everyday skincare routine. No need to worry about stickiness cause it will sink in fast!

42💬

Skip the highlighter cause sometimes all that's needed is a pea size amount of the Illuminating Supple Blemish Cream for glowing skin. It's simple, but enough. ✨✨✨ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
#myskinbutbetter #klairsbbcream #klairs #naturalbutstillpretty

19💬

Each drop is created with the most effective & necessary raw ingredients. That's right, no harsh ingredients. Obtain brighter skin with only the best ingredients! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
#klairs #vitamindrop #skinfirst #skinbrightening

155💬

Walk the streets with beautiful glowing skin! Use the Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Mask the night before and wake up with healthy glowing skin! ✨ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
📷 @hello_achi

50💬