Coqui/Shaggy

My name is Coqui/Shaggy Maltipoo from DR to NYC 2/5/06, I like da Camera life, skateboards, Artwork, Meeting Celebrity's & Wearing Clothes. Follow Me!

http://nypost.com/2017/02/19/this-skateboarding-dog-is-way-cooler-than-you/

5,247 posts 10,481 followers 2,146 following

Repost From @cordicegideon
・・・(#nyyankeedog)
Earlier In Madison Square Park

1💬

New Aaliyah Artwork By @andre_trenier On The Gates Of @mikeylikesiticecream Shop (#nyyankeedog)

2💬

Met Dan Schachner @danschachner Animal Planet Puppy Bowl Referee (#nyyankeedog)

6💬

Loading...

New Artwork On The Wall Of Rag & Bone By @terryurbanart (#nyyankeedog)🐶🎨

1💬

Loading...

Got A Haircut (#nyyankeedog) 🐶💇‍♂️

48💬

Bath Time Earlier (#nyyankeedog) 🐶

3💬

Repost From @hennyandemmy Try Out The @boosterboards (#nyyankeedog)

7💬

Loading...

Lol 🐶🤣🤣

11💬

When The Weather Gets warm But It Still Wet Outside (#nyyankeedog)

5💬

Met Actress AnnaSophia Robb @annasophiarobb (#nyyankeedog)

2💬

Loading...

Met Actor Jace Norman @jacenorman From #henrydanger (#nyyankeedog)

2💬

Met Figure Skater Tara Lipinski @taralipinski (#nyyankeedog)

1💬

Loading...

Repost From The Little Homie @thebklyndog
・・・(#nyyankeedog)
Just ran into my boy @nyyankeedog in the city!

5💬

Saw Taraji P. Henson @tarajiphenson (#nyyankeedog)

12💬

Met Actor Sam Hoffman #samhoffman (#nyyankeedog)

1💬

Loading...

Met Singer/Songwriter Ingrid Michaelson @ingridmichaelson (#nyyankeedog)

1💬

Met Drew Elliott @drewpsie (#nyyankeedog)

3💬

Met Actor Patrick Wilson #patrickwilson (#nyyankeedog) 🐶

2💬

When They Got U Outside For Some Papa John's Pizza (#nyyankeedog) 🐶😩🍕

4💬

Lol 🐶🌨️❄️

3💬

Round 2 In The Snow (#nyyankeedog) 🐶❄️🌨️

2💬

Knocked Out On The Chair (#nyyankeedog)

1💬

Out In This Crazy Snow Storm (#nyyankeedog) 🐶🌨️❄️

20💬

When It's A Crazy Snow Storm, But U Gotta Go To The Bathroom (#nyyankeedog)

6💬

Repost From @rockyswalkers Me & @dangerousdottie Making Friends With @ruby_hartley (#nyyankeedog)

1💬

Teaching @dangerousdottie How To Skateboard (#nyyankeedog)

10💬