Selling The Sewing Room

Selling 75% of my stash ...

48 posts 162 followers 0 following

SOLD - Tula Pink Parisville - $27.50 US for piece (see picture for measurements). #tulapink #tulatroops #tulapinkparisville #thegreatfabricdestash

2💬

Heather Ross for Kokka - Far Far Away - 14 FE- $45 plus shipping #heatherross #farfaraway #kokka #thegreatfabricdestash #heatherrossfabric

4💬

Amy Butler Cameo FQ bundle - 17 FQ - $50 #amybutler #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬

Loading...

Glorious Hexagons - Pattern - papers - 20+ acrylic templates. $90 (plus $15 shipping) #glorioushexagons #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬

Denyse Schmidt Single Girl Quilt templates and pattern $60($15 shipping charge) #denyseschmidt #singlegirlquilt

0💬

Amy Butler Lark Fabric - 17 FQ - $40 #amybutler #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬

Loading...

Juliana Horner Rosette Collection - 12 FQ bundle of fabrics shown - $30 #thegreatfabricdestash #julianahorner

0💬

Loading...

Loulouthi Clippings yardage. $15 a 1/2 yard. 1.5 yards available. #amh #loulouthi #thegreatfabricdestash

2💬

Amy Butler Love yardage/ $9 a yard/ 4 yards available #amybutler #amybutlerlove #thegreatfabricdestash

1💬

Loading...

Amy Butler yardage/ Love/ $9 a yard/ 4 available #amybutler #amybutlerlove #thegreatfabricdestash

8💬

ORIGINAL Flea Market Fancy FQ bundle/ 16 FQ/ $100 #denyseschmidt #fleamarketfancy #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬

Loading...

Amy Butler Lotus fabric/ $7 a yard/ 1.5 yards available #amybutler #thegreatfabricdestash #amybutlerlotus

0💬

Denyse Schmidt DS COLLECTION F8 bundle/ 7 F8s/ $30 #thegreatfabricdestash #denyseschmidtfabric #denyseschmidt

0💬

Cotton & Steel FQ bundle/ 10 FQ as pictured/ $20 #thegreatfabricdestash #cottonandsteel

0💬

Loading...

Original Full Moon dots/ $10 per yard/ 4 yards available #thegreatfabricdestash #amybutler #amybutlerfullmoondots

0💬

Cotton & Steel FQ bundle/ 10 FQ as pictured/ $20 #thegreatfabricdestash #cottonandsteel

0💬

Anna Maria Horner Voile bundle/ 5 FQ/ $30 #amhvoile #amh #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬

Denyse Schmidt DS COLLECTION F8 bundle/ 8 F8/ $22

0💬

Cotton & Steel Halloween fabric yardage/ $10 a yard/ 5 yards available #thegreatfabricdestash #cottonandsteel #cottonandsteelhalloween

0💬

Cotton & Steel FQ bundle/ 10 FQ as pictured/ $20 #thegreatfabricdestash #cottonandsteel

0💬

Ruby Star Rising/ Melody Miller/ Kokka/$9 per half yard/ half yard of each colour available #melodymiller #rubystar #rubystarrising #kokka

0💬

Amy Butler Cameo/ $8 a yard/ 5 yards available #thegreatfabricdestash #amybutler #amybutlercameo

2💬

Cream/Mettalic grid fabric/ $6 a yard/ 5 yards available #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬