Selling The Sewing Room

Selling 75% of my stash ...

87 posts 150 followers 0 following

Heather Ross Far Far Away II - 11 F/8 bundle - $60 #heatherross #farfaraway #thegreatfabricdestash

6💬

Sarah Jane Fabric - 10 FQ and 1 full panel - $32 #thegreatfabricdestash #sarahjane #sarahjanefabric

2💬

Loading...

Heather Ross for Kokka - Far Far Away - 14 FQ - $75 #heatherross #farfaraway #kokka #thegreatfabricdestash

5💬

Amy Butler Cameo FQ bundle - 17 FQ - $50 #amybutler #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬

Glorious Hexagons - Pattern - papers - 20+ acrylic templates. $90 (plus $15 shipping) #glorioushexagons #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬

Loading...

Denyse Schmidt Single Girl Quilt templates and pattern $60($15 shipping charge) #denyseschmidt #singlegirlquilt

0💬

Amy Butler Lark Fabric - 17 FQ - $40 #amybutler #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬

Loading...

Heather Ross Briar Rose KNIT. 1 1/2 yards. $20 #heatherross #thegreatfabricdestash

5💬

Loading...

Heather Ross Spoonflower Fabric - FQ $6 #thegreatfabricdestash #heatherross

0💬

Loading...

Juliana Horner Rosette Collection - 12 FQ bundle of fabrics shown - $30 #thegreatfabricdestash #julianahorner

0💬

Loulouthi Clippings yardage. $15 a 1/2 yard. 1.5 yards available. #amh #loulouthi #thegreatfabricdestash

2💬

Loading...

Knit fabric - $9 a yard/ 2.5 yards available #thegreatfabricdestash

5💬

Walk In The Woods by Aneela Hoey $10/yard/ 1.5 yards available #thegreatfabricdestash #showmethemoda #aneelahoey

2💬

Amy Butler Love yardage/ $9 a yard/ 4 yards available #amybutler #amybutlerlove #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬

Amy Butler yardage/ Love/ $9 a yard/ 4 available #amybutler #amybutlerlove #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬

Hullabaloo yardage/ $7 a yard/ 5 yards available #hullabaloo #urbanchiks #thegreatfabricdestash

3💬

ORIGINAL Flea Market Fancy FQ bundle/ 16 FQ/ $100 #denyseschmidt #fleamarketfancy #thegreatfabricdestash

0💬