Stacy Revere

Freelance photographer based in Milwaukee, WI.

605 posts 823 followers 383 following

Giannis Antetokounmpo prior to a game against the Kings tonight at the Bradley Center. Bucks win 109-104. #giannisantetokounmpo #nba #milwaukee #milwaukeebucks #greekfreak #fearthedeer #gettysport #wisconsin

1💬

Loading...

Still can’t believe I agreed to this...but she was a cute pilgrim!

6💬

Happy Thanksgiving...and now we wait!

1💬

Loading...

Matt Every on the 4th at the Shriners Children’s Hospital Open at TPC Summerlin. #pgatour #pga #tpcsummerlin #lasvegas #lasvegasgolf #gettysport #golf #desertgolf #silhouette

10💬

Kevin Harvick slides across the finish line for a fifth place finish in the First Data 500 at Martinsville! #Martinsville #NASCAR #NASCARPlayoffs #kevinharvick #gettysport

1💬

Loading...

Javier Baez hits his second home run during game 4 of the NLCS...and he blows a bubble! #chicago #chicagocubs #gocubscub #javi #elmago #flythew #mlb #mlbplayoffs #nlcs #gettysport

7💬

Loading...

Road trip to Holy Hill today in the rain and fog! #holyhill #explorewi #wisconsin #optoutside #catholicchurch

2💬

Loading...

And just like that...Michael Taylor of the Washington Nationals hits a grand slam off Wade Davis of the Chicago Cubs to clinch game 4 of the NLDS. #chicago #wrigleyfield #cubs #gocubsgo #chicagocubs #washingtonnationals #nationals #baseball #mlbplayoffs #postseason #grandslam #fourhoursintherainandcold #gettysport

1💬

Loading...

Bryce Harper gets loose before Game 3 of the NLDS at Wrigley Field. #washingtonnationals #nationals #bryceharper #mlbpostseason #mlb #wrigleyfield #chicago #wrigleyville #gettysport

3💬

Interceptions, field goals, weather delays and overtime all in one weekend...tomorrow it’s the Cubs! #indianapoliscolts #indianapolis #purdue #purduefootball #boilerup #boilermakers #coltsnation #colts #bigtenfootball #afcsouth #gophers #minnesota #gettysport

1💬

So this morning I'm doing some work around my house and I remembered something that I should have never forgotten. About 9 years ago I offered to hang drywall for a friend...that friend was a photographer! I bought a camera not long after I finished the job and here I am.
I wonder where I would be if I knew how to do electrical work?????

1💬

Took a trip out to Devil's Lake State Park...has to be one of the best views in Wisconsin! #devilslakestatepark #wisconsin #optoutside #discoverwisconsin #explorewisconsin

4💬

Mason Crosby kicks the game winner as the Packers defeat the Bengals in overtime at Lambeau Field. #gopackgo #packers #lambeaufield #titletown #greenbay #greenbaypackers #nfl #bengals #whodey #gettysport

0💬

Phil Mickelson at the BMW Championship today at Conway Farms. #bmwchampionship #pgatour #fedexcup #golf #conwayfarms #chicago #philmickelson #gettysport

0💬

9 games in 10 days and that's a wrap! Great experience covering the 2017 U18 Baseball World Cup in Thunder Bay Ontario. #wbsc #canada #thunderbay #baseball #japan #samuraijapan #gettysport

4💬

Spent 12 days here in Ontario and had a blast but it's time to go home!! Closing ceremonies tonight long drive tomorrow...
#thunderbayontario #canada #kakabekafalls #sleepinggiant #eaglecanyon #splitrocklighthouse #minnesota #lakesuperior #greatlakes #optoutside #explore #nikon

5💬

Kento Kawabata on the mound last night for Japan. Canada upset Japan 6-4. #samuraijapan #gettysport #wbsc #thunderbay #ontario #baseball #japan #canada

0💬