Stacy Revere

Freelance photographer based in Milwaukee, WI.

595 posts 796 followers 371 following

Javier Baez hits his second home run during game 4 of the NLCS...and he blows a bubble! #chicago #chicagocubs #gocubscub #javi #elmago #flythew #mlb #mlbplayoffs #nlcs #gettysport

7πŸ’¬

Road trip to Holy Hill today in the rain and fog! #holyhill #explorewi #wisconsin #optoutside #catholicchurch

2πŸ’¬

And just like that...Michael Taylor of the Washington Nationals hits a grand slam off Wade Davis of the Chicago Cubs to clinch game 4 of the NLDS. #chicago #wrigleyfield #cubs #gocubsgo #chicagocubs #washingtonnationals #nationals #baseball #mlbplayoffs #postseason #grandslam #fourhoursintherainandcold #gettysport

2πŸ’¬

Bryce Harper gets loose before Game 3 of the NLDS at Wrigley Field. #washingtonnationals #nationals #bryceharper #mlbpostseason #mlb #wrigleyfield #chicago #wrigleyville #gettysport

3πŸ’¬

Interceptions, field goals, weather delays and overtime all in one weekend...tomorrow it’s the Cubs! #indianapoliscolts #indianapolis #purdue #purduefootball #boilerup #boilermakers #coltsnation #colts #bigtenfootball #afcsouth #gophers #minnesota #gettysport

1πŸ’¬

So this morning I'm doing some work around my house and I remembered something that I should have never forgotten. About 9 years ago I offered to hang drywall for a friend...that friend was a photographer! I bought a camera not long after I finished the job and here I am.
I wonder where I would be if I knew how to do electrical work?????

1πŸ’¬

Badgers win!! Wisconsin defeats Northwestern at Camp Randall. #wisconsinbadgers #gobadgers #badgerfootball #wisconsin #ncaafootball #Big10 #camprandall #gameday #gettysport #northwestern

1πŸ’¬

Took a trip out to Devil's Lake State Park...has to be one of the best views in Wisconsin! #devilslakestatepark #wisconsin #optoutside #discoverwisconsin #explorewisconsin

4πŸ’¬

Mason Crosby kicks the game winner as the Packers defeat the Bengals in overtime at Lambeau Field. #gopackgo #packers #lambeaufield #titletown #greenbay #greenbaypackers #nfl #bengals #whodey #gettysport

0πŸ’¬

Phil Mickelson at the BMW Championship today at Conway Farms. #bmwchampionship #pgatour #fedexcup #golf #conwayfarms #chicago #philmickelson #gettysport

0πŸ’¬

9 games in 10 days and that's a wrap! Great experience covering the 2017 U18 Baseball World Cup in Thunder Bay Ontario. #wbsc #canada #thunderbay #baseball #japan #samuraijapan #gettysport

4πŸ’¬

Spent 12 days here in Ontario and had a blast but it's time to go home!! Closing ceremonies tonight long drive tomorrow...
#thunderbayontario #canada #kakabekafalls #sleepinggiant #eaglecanyon #splitrocklighthouse #minnesota #lakesuperior #greatlakes #optoutside #explore #nikon

5πŸ’¬

Kento Kawabata on the mound last night for Japan. Canada upset Japan 6-4. #samuraijapan #gettysport #wbsc #thunderbay #ontario #baseball #japan #canada

0πŸ’¬

Eagle Canyon || Dorion Ontario #quimetcanyon #dorion #suspensionbridge #ontario #optoutside #alittleshaky

0πŸ’¬

Off day adventures in Sleeping Giant Provincial Park. #sleepinggiant #ontarioparks #lakesuperior #kuatracks #specialized #jeeptrailhawk

0πŸ’¬

Kakabeka Falls || Oliver Paipoonge, Ontario. #kakabekafalls #ontarioparks #kaministiquiariver

2πŸ’¬

Kakabeka Falls Provincial Park || Oliver Paipoonge, Ontario. #ontario #ontarioparks #kakabeka #kakabekafalls #explore #optoutside

1πŸ’¬

Japan v Netherlands || Thunder Bay Ontario #wbsc #thunderbay #baseball #baseballworldcup #japan #samuraijapan #gettysport #canada #netherlands

0πŸ’¬

Day 1 of the WBSC U18 Baseball World Cup. Japan defeated Mexico 10-1. #wbsc #thunderbayontario #canada #gettysport #baseball #japan #worldcup

0πŸ’¬

Split Rock Lighthouse || Two Harbors, MN. #lakesuperior #splitrocklighthouse #twoharbors #roadtrip #greatlakes

2πŸ’¬

Jeremy Clements wins the Johnsonville 180 at Road America for his first victory. #nascar #roadamerica #roadcourse #gettysport #wisconsin #nascarxfinityseries

1πŸ’¬

First time on the car racing thing...
#roadamerica #nascarxfinityseries #johnsonville180 #wisconsin #elkhartlake #gettysport

1πŸ’¬

The Blue Angels made a few passes by Wrigley during the game Sunday. #blueangels #gonavy #chicago #chicagocubs #gocubsgo #wrigley #wrigleyfield #mlb

4πŸ’¬